today : | at : | safemode : ON
> / home / facebook / twitter / exit /
name author modified label

livetune - To Winnie T 9/10/2014 08:35:00 PM

Filename livetune - To
Permission rw-r--r--
Author Winnie T
Date and Time 9/10/2014 08:35:00 PM
Release Date: Sept 10, 2014
Catalogue No. TFCC-86486
File Size: 134MB (iTunes AAC)
Download: [ZS | 2S | 4S

Password: livetuneto1009#anime-mp3

01 Fantasia adding Harada Ikuko (from Clammbon) 
02 Take Your Way adding Fukase (from SEKAI NO OWARI)
03 Dear You adding Yuka (from moumoon) 
04 FLAT adding Yuuki Ozaki (from Galileo Galilei) 
05 Sen no Tsubasa -alternative Remix- adding Takuro Sugawara (from 9mm Parabellum Bullet)
06 Transfer adding Nakajima Megumi 
07 All Over adding Yano Anna
08 High and Loud adding Suzuko Mimori 
09 Sign adding Yun*chi
10 Daisukina Hitodakara adding Kiryuin Sho (from Golden Bomber) 
11 Dreaming Shout adding NIRGILIS
12 Each and All adding Rin Oikawa (from Q;imdivi)
13 Take Your Way -livetune Remix- adding Fukase (from SEKAI NO OWARI)
14 Ray -livetune cover- (Presented by BUMP OF CHICKEN) / livetune feat. Hatsune Miku

Personal purchase by tsuyori for jpmusic/anime-mp3 only! :D

Please Comment


archive © 2015 Archive anime-mp3
Redesign by anime-mp3