today : | at : | safemode : ON
> / home / facebook / twitter / exit /
name author modified label

Sekai Seifuku ~Bouryaku no Zvezda~ Character Image Song Vol. 1 & OST 1 Unknown 3/20/2014 02:44:00 PM

Filename Sekai Seifuku ~Bouryaku no Zvezda~ Character Image Song Vol. 1 & OST 1
Permission rw-r--r--
Author Unknown
Date and Time 3/20/2014 02:44:00 PM
World Conquest Zvezda Plot Vol.1 Special Disc
世界征服~謀略のズヴィズダー~ 第1巻 特典CD
Sekai Seifuku ~Bouryaku no Zvezda~ Vol.1 Bonus CD
Released: Mar 19, 2014
Music by Tatsuya Kato
Catalog No. ANZX-11062
File Size: 144 MB (w/ BK)
Download 【TF | SF | MC
Password: sesf#anime-mp3

≪Track List≫
01 ZZZ ~Theme of ZVEZDA~
02 ZZZ ~Theme of ZVEZDA~ (Instrumental)
03 Eschatology
04 Asuta's Everyday Ennui
05 Theme of ZVEZDA
06 There's Only One Thing That I Can Do
07 From the Dining Table to the Graveyard
08 People of the Hiroshima Dialect Without Honor and Humanity
09 Codenamed ODIN
10 Theme of WHITE LIGHT
11 The Place Where Fairies Exist
12 UDO's in the Cold Ground
13 The Long Desired Starlight
14 Secret Society War Council
15 War Front to the End of the World
16 For Conquest the Bell Tolls
17 The Super Ancient Udogawa Civilization
18 The After School Treasure Club
19 May the Light of ZVEZDA Shine Throughout This World!

Please Comment


archive © 2015 Archive anime-mp3
Redesign by anime-mp3