today : | at : | safemode : ON
> / home / facebook / twitter / exit /
name author modified label

96Neko - WHICH [Album] Unknown 2/26/2014 03:33:00 PM

Filename 96Neko - WHICH [Album]
Permission rw-r--r--
Author Unknown
Date and Time 2/26/2014 03:33:00 PM
This album features covers of Vocaloid songs and new songs written specially for 96neko. Featured Vocaloid producers are KurousaP, 40mP, GigaP, halyosy, DenpoleP, HoneyWorks, OwataP, and more. Jacket art as usual is by Irino.
Released: Feb 26, 2014
File Size: 165 MB (w/ BK)
Download 【TF | 4S | MC
Password: 96neko#anime-mp3

≪Track List≫
01. Sayonara Boku no Tapioca (lyrics/music by OwataP)
02. Turkish March - Owata\(^o^)/ (lyrics by Owata, music by Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus)
03. Kokuhaku Rival Sengen (lyrics by shito & Gom, music by shito (HoneyWorks), arrangement by HoneyWorks)
04. Suki Kirai (lyrics by FernandoP, music by Gom)
05. Hitorinbo Envy (music/lyrics by koyori (DenpoleP)
06. Aibyou Kappo (lyrics/music by koyori (DenpoleP)
07. Kokoro Kizu Monochome (lyrics/music by Kurousa)
08. Shiryoku Kensa (lyrics/music by 40mP)
09. Cyclone (lyrics/music by Kurousa)
10. Kuroneko Kisoudan (lyrics/music by Kurousa)
11. Tururiratariraturura (lyrics by Momosaki Yuzu, music by GigaP)
12. Don't Kiss Me! (music by GigaP)
13. Sakura no Ame (lyrics/music by halyosy)
14. Last Attack (lyrics/music by halyosy)
15. Bad ∞ End ∞ Night feat. Kobayashi Yuu

Please Comment


archive © 2015 Archive anime-mp3
Redesign by anime-mp3