today : | at : | safemode : ON
> / home / facebook / twitter / exit /
name author modified label

Masquerade Mirage [Single] Unknown 12/26/2013 04:00:00 PM

Filename Masquerade Mirage [Single]
Permission rw-r--r--
Author Unknown
Date and Time 12/26/2013 04:00:00 PM
The first CD from the Shining Theatrical Troupe series, featuring Kotobuki Reiji, Mikaze Ai, and Shinomiya Natsuki, who are voiced by Morikubo Showtaro, Aoi Shouta, and Taniyama Kishow, respectively. It has two audio drama tracks, one song track, and an instrumental track.
うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪劇団シャイニング マスカレイドミラージュ
Released: Dec 25, 2013 
Catalog No. QECB-91060
MP3: 123 MB 【】 BK: 12 MB
Password: utmq#anime-mp3

Track List:
01. Masquerade Mirage
02. Kouen-mae Talk 「Ookina Kodomo to Chiisana Otona」
03. Shining Theatrical Troupe 「Masquerade Mirage」
04. Masquerade Mirage -off vocal-

Please Comment


archive © 2015 Archive anime-mp3
Redesign by anime-mp3