today : | at : | safemode : ON
> / home / facebook / twitter / exit /
name author modified label

sphere 【Discography】 Unknown 11/11/2013 11:47:00 PM

Filename sphere 【Discography】
Permission rw-r--r--
Author Unknown
Date and Time 11/11/2013 11:47:00 PM
Sphere (スフィア) is a Japanese pop idol unit formed by four voice actresses affiliated with Music Ray'n. Even though all members (Tomatsu Haruka, Kotobuki Minako, Takagaki Ayahi, Toyosaki Aki) are singed to Sony Music Entertainment, they made their debut in April 2009 under Lantis label with the single "Future Stream" which was used as the opening theme for the anime Hatsukoi Limited.. Helped by the popularity of Tomatsu Haruka (known for her role as Nagi in Kannagi) and Toyosaki Aki (know for her role as Hirasawa Yui in K-ON!), "Future Stream" reached #22 on the Oricon weekly charts.
Official Website: pl@net sphere

Password: sp#anime-mp3
Last Updated: Dec 22, 2014

    [2009.12.23] A.T.M.O.S.P.H.E.R.E
    [2011.03.16] Spring is here
    [2012.07.11] Third Planet 
    [2014.06.25] 4 Colors for You

    [2009.04.22] Future Stream
    [2009.07.29] Super Noisy Nova
    [2009.11.25] Kaze wo Atsumete / Brave my heart
    [2010.04.21] REALOVE:REALIFE
    [2010.07.28] Now loading... SKY!!
    [2010.10.20] MOON SIGNAL
    [2011.05.11] Hazy
    [2011.07.27] LET・ME・DO!!
    [2011.10.26] HIGH POWERED
    [2012.04.25] Non stop road / Ashita e no Kaerimichi
    [2012.11.07] Pride on Everyday
    [2013.05.01] GENESIS ARIA
    [2013.11.27] Sticking Places
    [2014.02.26] Eternal Tours
    [2014.05.14] Kasukana Hisokana Tashikana Mirai
    [2015.02.11] Jounetsu Continue

    Sphere Music Clips 2009-2012

Please Comment


archive © 2015 Archive anime-mp3
Redesign by anime-mp3