today : | at : | safemode : ON
> / home / facebook / twitter / exit /
name author modified label

AVATAR: The Legend of Korra: Original Music From Book One Unknown 11/19/2013 03:17:00 PM

Filename AVATAR: The Legend of Korra: Original Music From Book One
Permission rw-r--r--
Author Unknown
Date and Time 11/19/2013 03:17:00 PM
The Legend of Korra: Original Music From Book One is a soundtrack that includes much of the music composed by Jeremy Zuckerman and mixed by Benjamin Wynn for Book One of The Legend of Korra. Released digitally and in stores on July 16, 2013, by Nickelodeon and Sony Music Entertainment's Legacy Recordings, Original Music From Book One features twenty-six instrumental tracks from the series.

The soundtrack has been described as jazz, but as if it were stylized in 1920s-era China. Its tone has been described as being more mature and unique from the soundtrack of Avatar: The Last Airbender. The Track Team wanted a more in-depth exploration of instruments and as a result, the music is a little more sparse in the number of instruments playing at once. The new soundtrack takes advantage of Eastern and Western live instruments, digital sound design, and Chinese instrumentalist Hong Wang, who is proficient in over twenty ethnic instruments. (Avatar wikia)

Composed by Jeremy Zuckerman of The Track Team.
itunes rip / AAC: 122 MB
Password: bk1k#anime-mp3

Track List:
03 In a Box
04 An Impossible Crime
05 Being Patient / Beifong's Sacrifice
06 Asami and Mako Dine
07 On the Lam
08 Hittin' on All Sixes
09 Good Ol' Days
10 Before
11 Fresh Air
12 Korra Confronts Tarrlok
13 Squeaky Rags
14 Amon
15 Chi Blockers
16 A Peaceful Place
17 Left My Heart in Republic City
18 Firebending Training
19 Wheels
20 Republic City Under Attack
21 Hardboiled...Afraid (Separate Ways)
22 War
23 Asami and Hiroshi / Korra Airbends
24 Greatest Change
25 The Legend of Korra End Credits
26 The Legend of Korra Main Title

Please Comment


archive © 2015 Archive anime-mp3
Redesign by anime-mp3