today : | at : | safemode : ON
> / home / facebook / twitter / exit /
name author modified label

Yowamushi Pedal Unknown 1/14/2014 08:20:00 PM

Filename Yowamushi Pedal
Permission rw-r--r--
Author Unknown
Date and Time 1/14/2014 08:20:00 PM

Otaku Sakamichi Onoda has just entered high school and plans to join the anime club. In middle school, Onoda didn’t have any friends with whom he could talk about anime, games, Akihabara and other otaku things, and he is hoping he can make such friends in the anime club, but he finds out it's been disbanded. In order to reestablish the club he tries to find 4 other people who would like to join.
Since he was a little boy, Onoda has ridden his mamachari—a bulky bicycle with a step-through frame mainly used for short rides, such as for casual fun or to pick up groceries—to go to Akihabara every week to check out or buy otaku things. Fellow freshman Shunsuke Imaizumi and bicyclist, while training, notices a boy (Onoda) riding his mamchari up a steep road. Freshman and road racing cyclist, Shokichi Naruko visits Akihabara to get some Gundam plastic models for his younger brothers and meets Onoda who catches his attention because of the his cycling skill on the mamachari and later find out they go to the same school. Later on, both Naruko and Imaizumi try to convince him to join the bicycle racing club, but will he? (ann)
Last Updated: Dec 28, 2014

Opening Theme
#1: "Reclaim" by ROOKiEZ is PUNK'D
#2: "Yowamushi na Honoo" by Dirty Old Men (TV Size) (Full Ver.) (Album Ver.)
#3: "Be as ONE" by Team Sohoku (TV Size) (Full Ver.)
#4: Determination - LASTGASP

Ending Theme
#1: "Kaze wo Yobe" by Under Graph
#2: "I am ready" by AUTRIBE featuring Dirty Old Men (TV Size) (Full Ver.) (Album Ver.)
#3: Glory Road (TV Size) (Full Ver.)
#4: Realize - ROOKiEZ is PUNK'D

Insert Song: "Koi no Hime Hime☆Petannko" by Haruko Momoi

Character Song
1. Sakamichi Onoda × Yusuke Makishima
2. Miki Kanzaki × Aya Tachibana
3. Shunsuke Imaizumi × Shingo Kinjo
4. Shoukichi Naruko × Jin Tadokoro
5. Sangaku Manami × Jinpachi Toudou
6. Tomoaki Maeno × Yasutomo Arakita
7. Hayato Shinkai × Touichiro Izumida
8. Yusuke Makishima × Jinpachi Toudou

Drama CD:
1. Welcome Race
2. Off The Road 
3. Off The Road 2 
4. Funny Riding 

Original Soundtrack:
Yowamushi Pedal Sound Collection 1
Yowamushi Pedal Sound Collection 2
Yowamushi Pedal OST 1 / OST 2

Bonus CD
Vol. 3: Drama CD Vol. 1
Vol. 5: Insert Song "Koi no Hime Hime☆Petannko"
Vol. 6: Drama CD Vol. 2
Vol. 7: Drama CD Vol. 3 
Vol. 8: Drama CD Vol. 4
Vol. 9: Mini Soundtrack CD
Vol. 10: Drama CD Vol. 5
Vol. 11: Drama CD Vol. 6
Vol. 12: Drama CD Vol. 7
Vol. 13: Drama CD Vol. 8 

Please Comment


archive © 2015 Archive anime-mp3
Redesign by anime-mp3